Introduction

I used to have at least 25 posts on here. As you can probably tell, I’ve decided to start over.

Why?

I’ve changed a lot. Developed myself, if you will. Don’t worry– I saved my previous posts, but I do want a clean slate. I’ve also changed my theme and reorganized the blog. Think of it as a total do-over.

I hope that I can use this platform as a way to empty out my thoughts without bothering the people around me. I’m reserved, far more than I would care to admit, and often find myself wanting to speak but never being able to. This is to change that as well. Let’s see where life takes us!

Share your Thoughts

